Cigarettes After Sex
dreamy shoegazed indie pop rock 2017 hit-album!

Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex

€ 22,95
  • LP
Partisan Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Record housed in a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and liner notes on the back. Comes with a download code. Recorded December 2015 in Brooklyn, NY "Each Time You Fall In Love" recorded May 2016 in Manhattan, NY ℗ & © 2017 Partisan Records LLC / Knitting Factory Records Inc.



  • 1.K.
  • 2.Each Time You Fall In Love
  • 3.Sunsetz
  • 4.Apocalypse
  • 5.Flash


  • 1.Sweet
  • 2.Opera House
  • 3.Truly
  • 4.John Wayne
  • 5.Young & Dumb


More by Cigarettes After Sex

You might also like

Shopping bag