Michael Kiwanuka

€ 9,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Packaged in a gatefold, clothbound, hardcover book and includes an 11 page booklet. Stickers on front and rear (with barcode).


  • 1.You Ain't The Problem04:09
  • 2.Rolling02:51
  • 3.I've Been Dazed04:25
  • 4.Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intro02:18
  • 5.Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)03:51
  • 6.Another Human Being (Interlude)01:51
  • 7.Living In Denial03:31
  • 8.Hero03:19
  • 9.Hard To Say Goodbye07:05
  • 10.Final Days04:10
  • 11.Interlude (Loving The People)02:42
  • 12.Solid Ground03:53
  • 13.Light05:48


More by Michael Kiwanuka

You might also like

Shopping bag