2015 4th album by the queen of baroque pop...


Lana Del Rey

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
Polydor, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Honeymoon is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on September 18, 2015, by Polydor Records and Interscope Records, and was produced by Del Rey alongside longtime collaborators Rick Nowels and Kieron Menzies. 

The album marked a departure from the more guitar-driven instrumentation of Del Rey's previous album Ultraviolence and a return to the baroque pop of Born to Die and Paradise. Lyrically, the album touches on themes of tortured romance, bitterness, lust, escapism, and violence.



  • 1.Honeymoon
  • 2.Music To Watch Boys To
  • 3.Terrence Loves You


  • 1.God Knows I Tried
  • 2.High By The Beach
  • 3.Freak


  • 1.Art Deco
  • 2.Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  • 3.Religion
  • 4.Salvatore


  • 1.The Blackest Day
  • 2.24
  • 3.Swan Song
  • 4.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood


More by Lana Del Rey

You might also like

Shopping bag