Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life
Third 2lp studio album by Jay Z inc hit 'Hard Knock Life' & Can I Get a...'

Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life


€ 35,95
  • 2 x LP
Def Jam Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life is the third studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on September 29, 1998, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. It went on to become his most commercially successful album, selling over 5 million copies in the United States.


  • 1.Intro - Hand It Down02:56
  • 2.Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)03:58
  • 3.If I Should Die04:55
  • 4.Ride Or Die04:48
  • 5.Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)03:53
  • 6.Money, Cash, Hoes04:46
  • 7.A Week Ago05:00
  • 8.Coming Of Age (Da Sequel)04:21
  • 9.Can I Get A...05:09
  • 10.Paper Chase04:34
  • 11.Reservoir Dogs05:19
  • 12.It's Like That03:45
  • 13.It's Alright04:01
  • 14.Money Ain't A Thing04:13


More by Jay-Z

You might also like

Shopping bag