...Próxima Estación... Esperanza
2001 hit-album reissued! incl Me Gustas Tu, Merry Blues, ....

...Próxima Estación... Esperanza

Manu Chao

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
Because Music, Radio Bemba
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2013 edition, 2xLP + CD, Radio Bemba under exclusive license to Because Music.



  • 1.Merry Blues03:36
  • 2.Bixo01:52
  • 3.Eldorado 199701:29
  • 4.Promiscuity01:35
  • 5.La Primavera01:52
  • 6.Me Gustas Tu03:59


  • 1.Denia04:39
  • 2.Mi Vida02:32
  • 3.Trapped By Love01:54
  • 4.Le Rendez Vous01:56


  • 1.Mr. Bobby03:49
  • 2.Papito02:51
  • 3.La Chinita01:33
  • 4.La Marea02:16


  • 1.Homens03:18
  • 2.La Vacaloca02:23
  • 3.Infinita Tristeza03:56

More by Manu Chao

You might also like

Shopping bag