Crack In The System
US punk garage rock'n roll, incl "it's OK"

Crack In The System

Dead Moon

€ 27,95
  • LP
Mississippi Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Dead Moon was an American punk rock band from 1987 to 2006, formed in Portland, Oregon, United States. Fronted by singer/guitarist Fred Cole, the band also included bassist Kathleen "Toody" Cole, Fred's wife, and drummer Andrew Loomis. Veterans of Portland's independent rock scene, Dead Moon combined dark and lovelorn themes with punk and country music influences into a stripped-down sound. Fred Cole engineered most of the band's recordings and mastered them on a mono lathe that was used for The Kingsmen's version of "Louie Louie". Their early records, such as In the Graveyard, were released on the Tombstone Records label, named for the musical equipment store Fred and Toody operated at the time. 



  • 1.Poor Born
  • 2.Cast Will Change
  • 3.Too Far Gone
  • 4.Day After Day
  • 5.Two Fell Away
  • 6.Killing Me


  • 1.It's O.K.
  • 2.Back To Back
  • 3.The Deadline
  • 4.Times Are A Changing
  • 5.Unknown Passage


More by Dead Moon

You might also like

Shopping bag