Unknown Passage
1989 2nd album, US garage punk rock'n roll

Unknown Passage

Dead Moon

€ 27,95
  • LP
Mississippi Records
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Delivery delayed. Sorry for any inconvenience this causes. We'll fullfill your orders as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.

Dead Moon was a United States punk rock band from 1987 to 2006, formed in Portland, Oregon. 

This is Dead Moon's second LP. A hit laden record featuring classics such as 'Dead Moon Night', 'A Miss Of You', '54/40 Or Fight', 'Time Has Come Today', 'Demona', & 'On My Own'. 

Originally released in 1989, easily one of the top 4 rock records of all time.



  • 1.Dead Moon Night
  • 2.My Escape
  • 3.A Miss Of You
  • 4.54/40 Or Fight
  • 5.I'm Wise


  • 1.Evil Eye
  • 2.I Tried
  • 3.Time Has Come Today
  • 4.Demona
  • 5.On My Own


More by Dead Moon

You might also like

Shopping bag