Belgian fusion classic! incl 'stories'.



€ 24,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. The Chakachas were a Belgian based group of Latin soul studio musicians. Also known as Les Chakachas or Los Chakachas. They started out in the late '50s, recording a playful mixture of Latin music, jazz, and European-style exotica. This same titled album is a much sought-after album amongst the connoisseurs. The song 'Stories' on this album was featured on the soundtrack of the very popular game Grand Theft Auto V.



  • 1.Stories02:45
  • 2.Push Together03:00
  • 3.Soledad03:55
  • 4.Bantu02:15
  • 5.By The Way (He's Gone)02:50
  • 6.Love, Love, Love02:50


  • 1.Judas Kiss03:38
  • 2.Oye Me03:20
  • 3.Try It You'll Like It03:30
  • 4.Copacabana
  • 5.Oye Mi Guaguanco03:02
  • 6.The Party02:48


More by Chakachas

You might also like

Shopping bag