2lp - killer 2006 LateNihgtTales comp by Air, finally on vinyl



€ 28,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Was originally intended as the 14th release in the "LateNightTales" series (scheduled for 3 October 2005) but was delayed. The release was put back several more times, with intended release dates of 24 April 2006, end of June 2006 and 17 July 2006. Initially announced tracklisting and artwork were completely different to those on final release. First vinyl issue in 2018



  • 1.All Cats Are Grey05:11
  • 2.Planet Caravan04:19
  • 3.O' Venezia Venaga Venusia03:39
  • 4.I Shall Be Released03:09


  • 1.Camille02:30
  • 2.Ghosts04:09
  • 3.The Old Man's Back Again03:38
  • 4.Come Wander With Me02:55
  • 5.Metal Heart03:59


  • 1.Lovin' You03:39
  • 2.For The World04:13
  • 3.Le Long De La Rivière Tendre02:46
  • 4.My Autumn's Done Come04:05


  • 1.P.L.A.02:25
  • 2.Let's Get Lost02:25
  • 3.Cousin Jane02:24
  • 4.Musica03:05
  • 5.Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte04:57

More by AIR

You might also like

Shopping bag