Liesa Van der Aa

€ 9,95
  • CD
Louisa's Daughter Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • 1.Louisa's Bolero04:04
  • 2.Low Man's Land03:44
  • 3.Into The Foam06:53
  • 4.Lou04:37
  • 5.Lost Souvenir04:31
  • 6.Birds In Berlin06:28
  • 7.Our Place05:05
  • 8.My Love03:22
  • 9.Visitor05:24
  • 10.Troops05:15


More by Liesa Van der Aa

You might also like

Shopping bag