Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume One)
2013 Brian Jonestown Massacre compilation...

Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume One)

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
A Recordings LTD.
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


After nearly 15 years, Anton Newcombe and his ever-rotating crew of accomplises in Brian Jonestown Massacre are finally getting the compilation treatment

This two-disc collection strips away the feuds, drug use, mental illness, and rock star aura from these subjects and focuses, for once, on their music.



  • 1.All Around You (Intro)
  • 2.Who?
  • 3.When Jokers Attack
  • 4.Servo


  • 1.Open Heart Surgery
  • 2.If Love Is The Drug
  • 3.It Girl
  • 4.Sailor


  • 1.Anemone
  • 2.Wisdom
  • 3.Just For Today


  • 1.Stars
  • 2.Vacuum Boots
  • 3.Prozac Vs. Heroin
  • 4.She's Gone


More by The Brian Jonestown Massacre

You might also like

Shopping bag