My Brain's Brain

My Brain's Brain

Jordan GCZ

€ 25,95
  • 2 x LP
Minimal Detroit Audio
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Burning Chrome05:59
  • 2.Zero Gravity Blanket03:52
  • 3.It's Chinatown03:50


  • 1.Terrace House Love07:26
  • 2.Digital Worlds05:14
  • 3.Science Funk06:17


  • 1.Mining The Moon05:52
  • 2.One Note Ain't Always Enough06:38
  • 3.Alienation Ditty03:38


  • 1.Who Spiked The Cantina Band? 08:48
  • 2.Bah Bah Rhodes06:28
  • 3.A Walk In The Park05:45

More by Jordan GCZ

You might also like

Shopping bag