Investigate Witch Cults Of The Radio Age

Investigate Witch Cults Of The Radio Age


€ 21,95
  • LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Broadcast and The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age is an album collaboration by Broadcast and The Focus Group, released by Warp Records on 27 October 2009.

Session xx recorded 01 08 09 present ----------- various knocking rhythms.. a choir of visitors at 38 ...47. The Focus Group appears courtesy of Ghost Box. 

"Broadcast And The Focus Group: Investigate Witch Cults Of The Radio Age. Vinyl repress includes free download code"



  • 1.Intro/Magnetic Tales 00:39
  • 2.The Be Colony 04:32
  • 3.How Do You Get Along Sir?01:11
  • 4.Will You Read Me. 01:20
  • 5.Reception/Group Therapy 01:20
  • 6.A Quiet Moment 00:58
  • 7.I See, So I See So 02:09
  • 8.You Must Wake01:36
  • 9.One Million Years Ago 02:16
  • 10.A Seancing Song 02:19
  • 11.Mr Beard, You Chatterbox 01:25
  • 12.Drug Party 01:28
  • 13.Libra, The Mirror's Minor Self 02:45
  • 14.Love's Long Listen-In01:48


  • 1.We Are After All Here 02:32
  • 2.A Medium's High 02:29
  • 3.Ritual/Looking In 04:21
  • 4.Make My Sleep His Song02:41
  • 5.Royal Chant 02:14
  • 6.What I Saw 01:03
  • 7.Let It Begin/Oh Joy 03:28
  • 8.Round And Round And Round 01:39
  • 9.The Be Colony/Dashing Home/What On Earth Took You?02:30


More by Broadcast

You might also like

Shopping bag