Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk

Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk

Jeff Buckley

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2018 "We Are Vinyl" Reissue Made in the EU 140 Gram Vinyl w/ lyric sheet & 3 printed innersleeves.



  • 1.The Sky Is A Landfill
  • 2.Everybody Here Wants You
  • 3.Opened Once
  • 4.Nightmares By The Sea


  • 1.Yard Of Blonde Girls
  • 2.Witches' Rave
  • 3.New Year's Prayer


  • 1.Morning Theft
  • 2.Vancouver
  • 3.You & I


  • 1.Nightmares By The Sea
  • 2.New Year's Prayer
  • 3.Haven't You Heard
  • 4.I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)


  • 1.Murder Suicide Meteor Slave
  • 2.Back In N.Y.C.
  • 3.Gunshot Glitter


  • 1.Demon John
  • 2.Your Flesh Is So Nice
  • 3.Jewel Box
  • 4.Satisfied Mind


More by Jeff Buckley

You might also like

Shopping bag