Grace - Limited Gold Vinyl
1994 classic album reissued on limited gold coloured vinyl!

Grace - Limited Gold Vinyl

Jeff Buckley

€ 24,95
  • LP
Legacy, Sony Music, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited time Gold Vinyl

Grace is the only complete studio album by Jeff Buckley, released on August 23, 1994. While the album initially had poor sales, peaking at number 149 in the U.S., and received mixed reviews, it gradually acquired critical acclaim and commercial success and, as of 2007, had sold over 2 million copies worldwide and been cited by critics and listeners as one of the greatest albums of all time.



  • 1.Mojo Pin05:42
  • 2.Grace05:22
  • 3.Last Goodbye04:35
  • 4.Lilac Wine04:32
  • 5.So Real04:43


  • 1.Hallelujah06:53
  • 2.Lover, You Should've Come Over06:43
  • 3.Corpus Christi Carol02:56
  • 4.Eternal Life04:52
  • 5.Dream Brother05:26


More by Jeff Buckley

You might also like

Shopping bag