Lost And Found
180 gram vinyl incl book/insert of 12 pages

Lost And Found

Buena Vista Social Club

€ 27,95
  • LP
World Circuit
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lost and Found is a compilation album, and the third under the Buena Vista Social Club name, released on March 25, 2015 on World Circuit Records. It is a mixture of tracks from the Egrem studio sessions, and from a string of dates through the late 1990s and early 2000s, and live performances from the band in the years that followed.

180 gram vinyl. Included book of 12 pages with photo and credits Download code included



  • 1.Bruca Manigua05:15
  • 2.Macusa04:04
  • 3.Tiene Sabor03:17
  • 4.Bodas De Oro04:39
  • 5.Black Chicken 3703:33
  • 6.Habanera02:16


  • 1.Como Fue04:00
  • 2.Guajira En F04:21
  • 3.Quiéreme Mucho01:28
  • 4.Pedacito De Papel02:37
  • 5.Mami Me Gustó05:18
  • 6.Lágrimas Negras04:04
  • 7.Como Siento Yo01:53


More by Buena Vista Social Club

You might also like

Shopping bag