Buena Vista Social Club
Absolute classic world album & must-have!!! Recorded & produced by Ry Cooder.

Buena Vista Social Club

Buena Vista Social Club

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
World Circuit
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Housed in a gatefold sleeve and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Includes a 20 page booklet and a download card. Mastered from the original analogue master tapes. ℗ World Circuit 1997 © World Circuit 1997 A World Circuit Production Made in the E.U.



  • 1.Chan Chan04:18
  • 2.De Camino A La Vereda05:03
  • 3.El Cuarto De Tula07:25


  • 1.Pueblo Nuevo06:06
  • 2.Dos Gardenias03:04
  • 3.¿Y Tú Qué Has Hecho?03:15


  • 1.Veinte Años03:31
  • 2.El Carretero03:30
  • 3.Candela05:29
  • 4.Amor De Loca Juventud03:23


  • 1.Orgullecida03:19
  • 2.Murmullo03:51
  • 3.Buena Vista Social Club04:52
  • 4.La Bayamesa02:54


More by Buena Vista Social Club

You might also like

Shopping bag