Nite Flights
sixth & final album - cult classic

Nite Flights

The Walker Brothers

€ 24,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nite Flights is the sixth and last studio album by the American pop group The Walker Brothers, released in July 1978. Each member of the group wrote songs for the album: two by Gary Walker with Scott Walker and John Walker each contributing four. "The Electrician" was released as a single from the album.



  • 1.Shutout02:46
  • 2.Fat Mama Kick02:57
  • 3.Nite Flights04:25
  • 4.The Electrician06:10
  • 5.Death Of Romance03:44


  • 1.Den Haague04:03
  • 2.Rhythms Of Vision02:55
  • 3.Disciples Of Death03:49
  • 4.Fury And The Fire03:58
  • 5.Child Of Flames03:14


You might also like

Shopping bag