Evolution Of Dub Volume 4: Natural Selection
4xCD Box

Evolution Of Dub Volume 4: Natural Selection

Joe Gibbs & The Professionals

€ 17,95
  • CD
  • box set
Greensleeves Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Bounty Hunter02:31
  • 2.Rawhide Kid02:49
  • 3.Tribute To Donald Quarrie02:53
  • 4.High Noon02:51
  • 5.The Great Escape03:02
  • 6.Walls Of Jericho02:50
  • 7.Wicked And Dreadful02:30
  • 8.Revenge03:02
  • 9.I Shot The President03:24
  • 10.State Of Emergency03:05
  • 1.Ten Commandments03:15
  • 2.Majestic Dub02:59
  • 3.Social Justice03:43
  • 4.Kings Of Dub02:43
  • 5.Edward The Eight03:17
  • 6.International Treaty02:56
  • 7.Martial Law02:54
  • 8.Nations Of Dub03:06
  • 9.Embargo03:49
  • 1.The Day After04:35
  • 2.Long Distance Affair03:39
  • 3.Full Moon Ikky04:41
  • 4.Ladies Night Out04:01
  • 5.Chapter Five04:05
  • 6.Bad Verdict04:07
  • 7.Military Intervention04:46
  • 8.Campus Flash Back02:28
  • 1.Syncopation03:59
  • 2.Free Ticket To Ride04:14
  • 3.Earthscan03:17
  • 4.Flirting In Space03:52
  • 5.Space Invaders03:19
  • 6.Nighthawk03:57
  • 7.Laser Eyes03:28
  • 8.Flight To Nowhere03:19

More by Joe Gibbs & The Professionals

You might also like

Shopping bag