Reservoir Dogs (Music From The Original Motion Picture)
Classic Tarantino soundtrack, Originally released in 1992.

Reservoir Dogs (Music From The Original Motion Picture)


€ 27,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1."And Now Little Green Bag..."00:15
  • 2.Little Green Bag03:15
  • 3."Rock Flock Of Five"00:11
  • 4.Hooked On A Feeling02:53
  • 5."Bohemiath"00:34
  • 6.I Gotcha02:27
  • 7.Magic Carpet Ride05:10
  • 8."Madonna Speech"00:59


  • 1.Fool For Love03:25
  • 2."Super Sounds"00:19
  • 3.Stuck In The Middle With You03:23
  • 4.Harvest Moon02:38
  • 5."Let's Get A Taco"01:02
  • 6."Keep On Truckin'"00:16
  • 7.Coconut03:50
  • 8."Home Of Rock"00:05


You might also like

Shopping bag