The Music City Sessions Volume 3: Soul Show

The Music City Sessions Volume 3: Soul Show


€ 24,95
  • LP
Omnivore Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Music City Sessions Volume 3



  • 1.Soul Show Intro / Girl Id Like To See You
  • 2.Farewell Goodbye My Love
  • 3.Disco Man
  • 4.A Man That Is Not Free
  • 5.You Could Have Tried
  • 6.Silly Song


  • 1.Gimme Some
  • 2.Time Flies
  • 3.Children Need Our Love
  • 4.Loving You Isn't Enough
  • 5.Girl I Tried


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag