Please Don't Freeze (Early Black Rock'n Roll III)
2lp comp of early black rock&roll

Please Don't Freeze (Early Black Rock'n Roll III)


€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited double vinyl edition. Comes with a download code and a CD-sized booklet. Official release was on 11th Jule 2014, while the record itself is labeled 2013. Please Don't Freeze is the third part of the Early Black Rock'n Roll series by Trikont, and the only so far to appear on vinyl.



  • 1.I Idolize You
  • 2.Sweet Baby Of Mine
  • 3.(Extra Read All About It) Ben
  • 4.Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • 5.Love Me Right
  • 6.Louisiana
  • 7.Wild Child


  • 1.Daddy Rollin' Stone
  • 2.You Give Me Nothin' But The Blues
  • 3.Big Mary's
  • 4.Pretty Lil Thing
  • 5.Spasms
  • 6.I Need Some Money
  • 7.Thirteen Women And One Man


  • 1.Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  • 2.My Baby's Gone
  • 3.Yes It's You (Take 2)
  • 4.My Baby Told Me
  • 5.Homework
  • 6.Hush Your Mouth
  • 7.Sally Sue Brown


  • 1.Broke And Lonely
  • 2.Bright Lights, Big City
  • 3.I Can't Be Satisfied
  • 4.How Can You Do It
  • 5.Got Nobody To Love

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag