Lee Perry - Dubwise Anthology Vol.1 (Dubs)

Lee Perry - Dubwise Anthology Vol.1 (Dubs)


€ 13,95
  • LP
Studio 16
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Compilation of Lee 'Scratch' Perry productions, all from original 7" singles dated between 1973-79. All of the selections were recorded at The Black Ark Studio, Kingston Jamaica. Due to the destruction of the original tapes, all of the selections have been obtained from vinyl rips and extensively restored by See Why Audio of London. This release is one of two seperate but companion albums; this, the second one, features all of the B sides or 'Dub Versions' of the singles involved. 



  • 1.Rockstone Dub03:42
  • 2.Noah Sugar Pan03:33
  • 3.Ketch A Dub03:11
  • 4.Black Bat03:01
  • 5.Proverbs Of Dub03:31
  • 6.Militant Rock03:36


  • 1.Iron I02:55
  • 2.Know Love Version03:39
  • 3.Kiss Me Neck - Da Ba Da02:40
  • 4.Leggo03:37
  • 5.Travelling Version03:49
  • 6.Groovy Dub03:32

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag