Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Classic Tarantino OST. On 180g vinyl. Incl. download voucher.

Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


€ 21,95
  • LP
Geffen Records, Universal Music Group International
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released in the UK and Eire on December 8th 2015 as part of Universal Music's 12 Days of Christmas promotion. Released elsewhere on the stated release date. Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album 180g Heavyweight Vinyl Tracks 1, 3, 5, 8, 10, 13, 14, and 16 are dialogue excerpts from the motion picture "Reservoir Dogs".



  • 1.And Now Little Green Bag...00:15
  • 2.Little Green Bag03:16
  • 3.Rock Flock Of Five00:11
  • 4.Hooked On A Feeling02:54
  • 5.Bohemiath00:34
  • 6.I Gotcha02:28
  • 7.Magic Carpet Ride05:11
  • 8.Madonna Speech00:59


  • 1.Fool For Love03:25
  • 2.Super Sounds00:19
  • 3.Stuck In The Middle With You03:24
  • 4.Harvest Moon02:38
  • 5.Let's Get A Taco01:03
  • 6.Keep On Truckin'00:17
  • 7.Coconut03:51
  • 8.Home Of Rock00:05


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag