Lost Highway (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Classic David Lynch OST produced by Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails)...

Lost Highway (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


€ 35,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal Music, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lost Highway is the soundtrack album for the 1997 David Lynch film of the same name. It was produced by Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), and includes original music from the film recorded by Reznor, Angelo Badalamenti and Barry Adamson, as well as songs by other artists used in the film. 



  • 1.I'm Deranged (Edit)02:38
  • 2.Videodrones; Questions00:44
  • 3.The Perfect Drug05:15
  • 4.Red Bats With Teeth02:57
  • 5.Haunting & Heartbreaking02:08
  • 6.Eye04:51


  • 1.Dub Driving03:43
  • 2.Mr. Eddy's Theme 103:31
  • 3.This Magic Moment03:23
  • 4.Mr. Eddy's Theme 202:13
  • 5.Fred & Renee Make Love02:04
  • 6.Apple Of Sodom04:26


  • 1.Insensatez02:53
  • 2.Something Wicked This Way Comes (Edit)02:54
  • 3.I Put A Spell On You03:30
  • 4.Fats Revisited02:31
  • 5.Fred's World03:00
  • 6.Rammstein (Edit)03:26


  • 1.Hollywood Sunset02:01
  • 2.Heirate Mich (Edit)03:02
  • 3.Police01:39
  • 4.Driver Down05:18
  • 5.I'm Deranged (Reprise)03:47


You might also like

Shopping bag