BONZAI RECORDS - The Original Tapes & More - Butterfly Double Cassette Box
Dig out your ghettoblasters and clean your tape heads - 300 copies worldwide!! 1 PER CUSTOMER !!

BONZAI RECORDS - The Original Tapes & More - Butterfly Double Cassette Box


€ 26,95
  • Cassette
    Bonzai Records
    PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



    Dig out your ghettoblasters and clean your tape heads because we have a real treat for you. As if we weren’t retro enough, we go full retro oldskool to bring you a double cassette, bursting with 32 seminal cuts from our extensive catalogue covering 180 minutes of pure analog magnetic tape. The First Rebirth, Soushkin, Reality, Cybertrance, Woops, Bonzai Channel One, The House Of House, Calling Earth, Hit The Bang, Scorpia and The Rebel are just a few of the classics ready and waiting for you to satisfyingly press and click the play button into action. A true vintage collector’s item packaged in a butterfly style case, secured with an o-card sleeve and shrink-wrap sealed for maximum protection. This exclusive release is limited to 300 copies and is a must have for any Bonzai fan or music lover and, don’t forget to keep those tabs in place, we wouldn’t want any accidental recordings.


    Tape 1 – Side A: 

    01 Yves Deruyter – … Animals (Remastered Remix)
    02 Dream Your Dream – Soushkin (Remastered Original Mix)
    03 X-Change – Ready To Rock (Remastered Original Mix)
    04 Final Analyzis – El Punto Final (Remastered Power Mix)
    05 Phrenetic System – Reality (Remastered Original Mix)
    06 Jones & Stephenson – The First Rebirth (Remastered Original Mix)
    07 Traxcalibur – The Dreamer (Remastered Original Mix)
    08 Belgica Wave Party – The Wave (Remastered Original Mix) 

    Tape 1 – Side B: 

    01 Dreamland – Mind Penetration (Remastered Original Mix)
    02 Bountyhunter – Demilitarized Zone (Remastered Extended Mix)
    03 Blue Alphabet – Cybertrance (Remastered Original Mix)
    04 Aqua Contact – La Sirena (Remastered Original Mix)
    05 Bam Bam – La Casa (Remastered Original Mix)
    06 Yves Deruyter – Rave City (Remastered Cherry Mix)
    07 Bountyhunter – Woops (Remastered Original Mix)
    08 Dream Your Dream – Belgium Rave (Remastered Original Mix)
    09 Thunderball – Bonzai Channel One (Remastered Original Mix) 

    Tape 2 – Side A:

     01 Joyrider – The Deadline (Remastered N.Y. Mix)
    02 Cherrymoon Trax – The House Of House (Remastered Original Mix)
    03 Bountyhunter – Users Hunt (Remastered Original Mix)
    04 Dream Your Dream – Mayday Dream (Remastered Original Mix)
    05 Cherrymoon Trax – Let There Be House (Remastered Original Mix)
    06 Yves Deruyter – Calling Earth (Remastered Original Mix)
    07 Blue Alphabet – Quixotism (Remastered Original Mix) 

    Tape 2 – Side B:

    01 Thunderball – It’s Your DJ (Remastered Original Mix)
    02 Yves Deruyter – Yvesday (Remastered Mayday Mix)
    03 Hitch-Hiker & Dumont – A New Dimension (Remastered Original Mix)
    04 Groove Park – Hit The Bang (Remastered Original Mix)
    05 Dave Davis – Transfiguration (Remastered Original Mix)
    06 DJ Marco Bailey – Scorpia (Remastered Original Mix)
    07 Repulsive 2 – Recactussed (Remastered Original Mix)
    08 Yves Deruyter – The Rebel (Remastered Radio Cut)

    More by Various

    Shopping bag