Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968

Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968


€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Elektra, Rhino Records (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Includes new 2012 liner notes by Lenny Kaye.



  • 1.I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)02:55
  • 2.Dirty Water02:40
  • 3.Night Time02:29
  • 4.Lies02:40
  • 5.Respect02:12
  • 6.A Public Execution02:32
  • 7.No Time Like The Right Time02:40


  • 1.Oh Yeah02:44
  • 2.Pushin' Too Hard02:30
  • 3.Moulty02:29
  • 4.Don't Look Back02:35
  • 5.Invitation To Cry02:55
  • 6.Liar, Liar01:52
  • 7.You're Gonna Miss Me02:20


  • 1.Psychotic Reaction02:56
  • 2.Hey Joe02:40
  • 3.Just Like Romeo And Juliet02:06
  • 4.Sugar And Spice02:24
  • 5.Baby Please Don't Go02:35
  • 6.Tobacco Road04:30


  • 1.Let's Talk About Girls02:41
  • 2.Sit Down I Think I Love You02:18
  • 3.Run Run Run02:00
  • 4.My World Fell Down03:37
  • 5.Open My Eyes02:48
  • 6.Farmer John02:12
  • 7.It's-A-Happening02:40


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag