We Out Here
Brownswood label to bring new London Jazz talent to a wider audience! TIP!

We Out Here


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Brownswood Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A primer on London’s bright-burning young jazz scene, this new compilation brings together a collection of some of its sharpest talents. A set of nine newly-recorded tracks, We Out Here captures a moment where genre markers matter less than raw, focused energy. Surveying the album’s running order, it could easily serve as a name-checking exercise for some of London’s most-tipped and hardworking bands of the past couple of years. Recorded across three long, fruitful days in a North West London studio, the results speak for themselves: they’re a window into the wide-eyed future of London’s musical underground.



  • 1.Inside The Acorn05:53
  • 2.Pure Shade06:37


  • 1.The Balance05:45
  • 2.Brockley03:37


  • 1.Once05:24
  • 2.Black Skin, Black Masks07:00
  • 3.Walls05:23


  • 1.Go See07:42
  • 2.Abusey Junction 07:07


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag