The Return Of The Living Dead (Original Soundtrack)
1985 Horror Comedy classic with an insane OST compiled by John Russo & George Romero!

The Return Of The Living Dead (Original Soundtrack)


€ 29,95
  • LP
Real Gone Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The soundtrack for the iconic 1985 horror-comedy movie The Return Of The Living Dead is released on vinyl courtesy of Real Gone Music! ! On lmited Bone White and Green Zombie Blood!

John Russo and George Romero put together a heavy collection of Psychobilly and punk rock tracks to augment the ‘splatstick’ japery of the motion picture. Among the ten tunes here are cuts by The Damned, The Cramps and 45 Grave. This new pressing comes on a special black-brown vinyl inspired by the film’s legendary Tarman character.



  • 1.Surfin' Dead04:11
  • 2.Partytime (Zombie Version)02:48
  • 3.Nothing For You02:24
  • 4.Eyes Without A Face03:12
  • 5.Burn The Flames06:00


  • 1.Dead Beat Dance03:51
  • 2.Take A Walk02:28
  • 3.Love Under Will02:56
  • 4.Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die)03:37
  • 5.Trash's Theme02:55


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag