Shaolin Soul (Episode 4)
The 4th episode of the cult Soul compilation! Ft. Al Green, The Staple Singers, Betty Wright...

Shaolin Soul (Episode 4)


€ 27,95
  • LP
  • CD
Because Music
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Another superb compilation double LP from the Shaolin Soul series. 22 soulful tracks sampled by RZA and Wu-tang Clan. Musthave! 



  • 1.That’s All Right With Me
  • 2.I Wish You Were Here
  • 3.Intimate Friends (Full Length Version)
  • 4.Sweet Stuff
  • 5.Girls Can’t Do What The Guys Do
  • 6.Ain’t Got The Love


  • 1.Get Myself High
  • 2.Dead !
  • 3.Trouble
  • 4.Float On (Single Edit)
  • 5.Riding High


  • 1.Our Generation
  • 1.Here I Go Again
  • 2.I’m Your Mechanical Man
  • 3.Keep On Movin’ On
  • 4.A Good Man Is Gone
  • 5.Have Mercy On Me


  • 2.Let’s Do It Again
  • 3.Only One Can Win
  • 4.Don’t Make The Good Girls Go Bad
  • 5.I Get High (On Your Memory)
  • 6.What The World Needs Now

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag