O Brother, Where Art Thou? - blue vinyl
Killer OST - limited edition blue vinyl

O Brother, Where Art Thou? - blue vinyl


€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Lost Highway
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


O Brother, Where Art Thou? is the soundtrack album of music from the 2000 American film of the same name, written, directed and produced by the Coen Brothers. With the film set in Mississippi during the Great Depression, the soundtrack, produced by T. Bone Burnett, uses bluegrass, country, gospel, blues and folk music appropriate to the time period. With the exception of a few vintage tracks (such as Harry McClintock's 1928 single "Big Rock Candy Mountain"), most tracks are modern recordings.

The soundtrack was reissued on August 23, 2011, with 14 new tracks that were not included in the original album, "including 12 previously unreleased cuts from music producer T Bone Burnett's O Brother sessions."



  • 1.Po Lazarus04:30
  • 2.Big Rock Candy Mountain02:17
  • 3.You Are My Sunshine04:26
  • 4.Down To The River To Pray02:53
  • 5.I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow03:13


  • 1.Hard Time Killing Floor Blues02:01
  • 2.I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow04:30
  • 3.Keep On The Sunny Side04:30
  • 4.I'll Fly Away03:57
  • 5.Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby01:58


  • 1.In The Highways01:36
  • 2.I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)03:16
  • 3.I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow02:34
  • 4.O Death03:21
  • 5.In The Jailhouse Now03:36


  • 1.I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow04:18
  • 2.Indian War Whoop01:30
  • 3.Lonesome Valley04:08
  • 4.Angel Band02:18


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag