Angola Soundtrack - The Unique Sound Of Luanda 1968-1976
killer Analog Africa compilation

Angola Soundtrack - The Unique Sound Of Luanda 1968-1976


€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Analog Africa
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Subtitle on front cover: Distorted Semba * Kazucuta * Psychedelic Merengue * Instrumental Hits Comes in gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves with extensive liner notes / informations and photographs. In a series this is "Analog Africa No.9". Mastered at Soundmastering, London. With support of the Goethe-Institut Angola - Instituto Cultural Alemão. Repressed in 2016 for Analog Africa 10th Anniversary.



  • 1.Rei Do Palhetinho03:15
  • 2.Comboio03:35
  • 3.Ilha Virgem03:45
  • 4.Ulungu Wami02:50
  • 5.Pachanga Maria03:20


  • 1.Tira Sapato02:55
  • 2.N'Gui Banza Mama04:25
  • 3.Mi Cantando Para Ti03:35
  • 4.Macongo Me Chiquita03:50
  • 5.Uma Amiga02:40


  • 1.Farra Na Madrugada04:45
  • 2.Sémba Braguez04:20
  • 3.Fuma04:08
  • 4.Passeio Por Luanda03:50


  • 1.Kazucuta03:20
  • 2.Eme Lelu05:02
  • 3.Pica O Dedo04:00
  • 4.Massanga Mama05:35


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag