Django Unchained: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
2012 Tarantino spaghetti western soundtrack!

Django Unchained: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


€ 27,95
  • LP
Republic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Django Unchained is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's motion picture Django Unchained. It was originally released on December 18, 2012. The soundtrack uses a variety of music genres, relying heavily on spaghetti western soundtrack.

Tracks composed for the film are "100 Black Coffins" by Rick Ross and produced by and featuring Jamie Foxx, "Who Did That To You?" by John Legend, "Freedom" by Anthony Hamilton and Elayna Boynton, "Ancora Qui" by Ennio Morricone and Elisa. These four songs were all eligible for an Academy Award nomination in the Best Original Song category, but none of them were nominated.

The soundtrack also includes seven tracks that are dialogue excerpts from the film. It was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media.

Comes with Inner-sleeves and 2 Inlays. Made in E.U.



  • 1.Winged
  • 2.Django Theme Song (English Version)
  • 3.The Braying Mule
  • 4."In That Case Django, After You..."
  • 5.Main Titles Theme Song (Lo Chiamavano King)
  • 6.Freedom


  • 1.Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga's And Gummy-Mouth Bitches
  • 2.La Corsa (2nd Version)
  • 3.Sneaky Schultz And The Demise Of Sharp
  • 4.I Got A Name
  • 5.I Giorni Dell'Ira
  • 6.100 Black Coffins


  • 1.Nicaragua
  • 2.Hildi's Hot Box
  • 3.Sister Sara's Theme
  • 4.Ancora Qui
  • 5.Unchained (The Payback / Untouchable)


  • 1.Who Did That To You?
  • 2.Too Old To Die Young
  • 3.Stephen The Poker Player
  • 4.Un Monumento
  • 5.Six Shots Two Guns
  • 6.Trinity: Titoli


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag