Katanga! Blues & Rhythm, Popcorn, Exotica & Tittyshakers!
10inch LP compilation

Katanga! Blues & Rhythm, Popcorn, Exotica & Tittyshakers!


€ 21,95
  • 10"
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Here are 12 songs and more than 30 minutes of fabulous tunage. You'll hear a tantalizing mix of rhythm & blues, as well as exotica, spiced with some creepy-crawly titty shakers and moody popcorn dancers. You'll love it. 

Clear vinyl, limited to 700 copies



  • 1.Green Onions
  • 2.Nene Aman
  • 3.I'm Going Home
  • 4.Everything I Touch Turns To Gold
  • 5.Lucky Me
  • 6.Apache


  • 1.Katanga
  • 2.Where Were You?
  • 3.Police
  • 4.Hey! Little Woman
  • 5.Woke Up This Morning
  • 6.Classie's Whip


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag