Age Of Love - Respect The Old School (10 Years)
5xCD box

Age Of Love - Respect The Old School (10 Years)


€ 17,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This Age of Love CDbox set features 60 tracks in their original full lenght versions. It is a specialist selection of the best tracks of the nineties and is a tribute to the famous Belgian clubscene, dj’s and artists, the cornerstones of this unforgettable era. Respect the old school. 


  • 1.The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella Mix)06:45
  • 2.Pulverturm (DJ Tomcraft Remix)06:49
  • 3.Sinthy (Pluto Mix)05:41
  • 4.Seven Days And One Week06:28
  • 5.Play With The Voice In Germany (Paul Van Dyk Remix)06:59
  • 6.Chain Reaction04:57
  • 7.Man On Mars (DJ Jan Remix)06:36
  • 8.Strange World (2000 Remake)07:20
  • 9.Kubik06:21
  • 10.Luxury Waves07:12
  • 11.Jesus Trip (Christianity Mix)07:01
  • 12.A Good Day07:33
  • 1.Children (Dream Version)07:32
  • 2.I Am Free06:12
  • 3.Want You To Stay06:38
  • 4.Master Rhythm05:04
  • 5.Women Beat Their Men (Cevin’s Peak Hour Dub)05:09
  • 6.Hymn (European Mix)06:59
  • 7.Flight DH212605:47
  • 8.Marko's Theme04:47
  • 9.Celestia05:46
  • 10.Arpegia (Without You)06:36
  • 11.You & Me10:47
  • 12.Red Zone (Part 1)08:15
  • 1.Silence (Fade's Sanctuary Mix)04:17
  • 2.Ex Girlfriends (Mr. Sam Sunset Remix)06:36
  • 3.Love Stimulation (Love Club Mix)06:38
  • 4.Bright Side Of The Sun05:46
  • 5.Trysting Fields (Dj Mr. Sam & Mikka Mafia Remix)08:39
  • 6.War Is A Crime (DJ George’s After War Mix)08:49
  • 7.Friday Sickness07:15
  • 8.My Friend Is Taking Drugs (Dj Freud Vision)06:13
  • 9.Ghost (The Mackenzie Trance Mix)07:20
  • 10.Real Vibration (Want Love) (Real Club Mix)04:28
  • 11.Change06:40
  • 12.Desert Storm07:14
  • 1.Fired Up!07:46
  • 2.Hold On Tight (Nalin & Kane Remix)09:50
  • 3.Feeling Sorry (2000 Remix)07:07
  • 4.Right On!05:52
  • 5.Save Our Soul04:39
  • 6.Kahana (Live At Pulse Factory)07:50
  • 7.Touch Me08:03
  • 8.I Feel For You (Morillo Re-Edit)07:28
  • 9.Together05:48
  • 10.Renaissance07:51
  • 11.Set It Off02:57
  • 12.Higher In The Sky04:42
  • 1.Sanctuary (After On Sunday George’s Mix)08:00
  • 2.The Message (Veroniq-Mas Mix)06:55
  • 3.Hale Bopp (Raumgleiter Version)07:43
  • 4. Quantum Leap06:48
  • 5.Midnight In New York (DJ HS Mix)05:28
  • 6.Timeless Altitude06:26
  • 7.Energy Flow Eternal05:26
  • 8.Acid Phase05:17
  • 9.Destiny06:33
  • 10.The Club06:34
  • 11.Time Modulator05:33
  • 12.Netherworld (Dj Randy's Smoke Free Remix)08:45


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag