Outro Tempo: Electronic And Contemporary Music From Brazil 1978-1992
Amazing brazilian experimental 2lp compilation on Music From Memory!

Outro Tempo: Electronic And Contemporary Music From Brazil 1978-1992


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Music From Memory
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


For their first multi-artist compilation, Music From Memory take us on a trip to the heart of the Amazon rainforest. Outro Tempo: Electronic and Contemporary Music From Brazil, 1978-1992 is a double LP that explores the outer reaches of Brazilian music, where indigenous rhythms mix with synthesizers and where MPB mingles with drum computers.



  • 1.Piry Reis - O Sol Na Janela05:10
  • 2.Nando Carneiro - G.R.E.S. Luxo Artesanal / O Camponês06:14
  • 3.Cinema - Sem Teto03:01
  • 4.Os Mulheres Negras - Só Quero Um Xodó03:37
  • 5.Fernando Falcão - Amanhecer Tabajara (À Alceu Valença)04:02


  • 1.Anno Luz - Por Quê04:55
  • 2.Andréa Daltro - Kiuá05:51
  • 3.Os Mulheres Negras - Mãoscolorida03:53
  • 4.Bené Fonteles - O M M03:24
  • 5.Carlinhos Santos - Giramundo02:47


  • 1.Priscilla Ermel - Gestos De Equilíbrio09:05
  • 2.Carioca - Branca05:07
  • 3.Marco Bosco - Sol Da Manhã04:46
  • 4.Maria Rita - Cântico Brasileiro No. 3 (Kamaiurá)04:11


  • 1.Marco Bosco - Madeira II (Mãe Terra)02:42
  • 2.Priscilla Ermel - Corpo Do Vento15:53
  • 3.Luhli E Lucina - E Foi03:56


You might also like

Shopping bag