De Maxx Long Player 12 - Electro Edition
2xCD stubru compilation

De Maxx Long Player 12 - Electro Edition


€ 12,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The second CD contains electro classics (hence the name Electro Edition).


  • 1.Let Me Think About It03:21
  • 2.Fun Fun Fun04:19
  • 3.Calling Chicago04:04
  • 4.Heater02:58
  • 5.The Way I Are03:18
  • 6.Can't Stop Moving02:59
  • 7.Gotta Move02:30
  • 8.D.A.N.C.E (MSTRKRFT Remix)04:34
  • 9.Listen Up!04:12
  • 10.Bring It On03:11
  • 11.Disco Volante (Sébastien Léger Remix)05:58
  • 12.Blink03:30
  • 13.Lovestoned / I Think She Knows05:21
  • 14.Body Baby03:16
  • 15.Speed Up02:58
  • 16.Automatic03:05
  • 17.The Creeps (Vandalism Remix)03:20
  • 18.Let Me Know (Joey Negro's Original Vibe Mix)04:26
  • 19.All Alone03:05
  • 20.I Want Your Soul03:12
  • 1.Don't Stop ... Planet Rock06:20
  • 2.Theme From Discotheque04:46
  • 3.Madame Hollywood02:49
  • 4.Nuit Blanche03:24
  • 5.Situation05:06
  • 6.Joe Le Taxi03:55
  • 7.Take A Walk (Dima Neo-Romantic Remix)04:09
  • 8.The Beach07:13
  • 9.Coïtus08:24
  • 10.Take Me Baby03:36
  • 11.Fashion Party05:12
  • 12.Missy Queen's Gonna Die03:59
  • 13.I Wanna Be Your Dog05:01
  • 14.No Fun03:46
  • 15.Kernkraft 40003:26

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag