The Broken Circle Breakdown
the famous Brocken Circle bluegrass OST

The Broken Circle Breakdown


€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


On Black Vinyl



  • 1.Will The Circle Be Unbroken 02:08
  • 2.The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn 04:21
  • 3.Dusty Mixed Feelings00:56
  • 4.Wayfraring Stranger02:51
  • 5.Rueben's Train03:20
  • 6.Country In The Genes03:32
  • 7.Further On Up The Road03:42


  • 1.Where Are You Heading, Tumbleweed?01:50
  • 2.Over In The Gloryland01:55
  • 3.Cowboy Man 02:31
  • 4.If I Needed You 03:04
  • 5.Carved Tree Inn01:01
  • 6.Sand Mountain03:20
  • 7.Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us 03:15
  • 8.Blackberry Blossom02:24


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag