TSOB - The Sound Of Belgium
4xCD compilation loaded with classics!

TSOB - The Sound Of Belgium


€ 14,95
  • CD
La Musique Fait La Force
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Compilation that accompanies the movie of the same name. Sticker on front: "4CD A sonic journey through 4 decades of wonderful and weird music that marked the spirits and minds of the 72hours partypeople tribe we call "The Belgians"."


  • 1.Disco Computer03:13
  • 2.Breakdown04:01
  • 3.Cardiocleptomanie02:59
  • 4.TV Treated06:29
  • 5.Headhunter04:59
  • 6.Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted04:13
  • 7.Businessmen05:03
  • 8.Somewhere In Arabia04:16
  • 9.Shake The Mind05:21
  • 10.Elle Et Moi04:11
  • 11.Sex Without Stress04:11
  • 12.Diabolical Gesture04:14
  • 13.Public Relations04:00
  • 14.Ouverture03:37
  • 15.Even Now04:33
  • 16.Signs Of Dawn13:45
  • 1.Doughnut Dollies04:58
  • 2.Roman Days06:08
  • 3.Fatal Error04:23
  • 4.Move Your Ass And Feel The Beat03:47
  • 5.Voices03:42
  • 6.Virgin In D-Sky's04:03
  • 7.Andromedia05:20
  • 8.Saigon Nightmare03:45
  • 9.Something Scary05:02
  • 10.Acid Rock06:06
  • 11.Body Drill04:30
  • 12.The Sound Of C07:06
  • 13.Future FJP05:04
  • 14.Just Let Go (Dub)04:45
  • 15.Don't Mess With This Beat (Instrumental)03:36
  • 16.Chill-O-Matic05:11
  • 1.I Sit On Acid (Live American Tour Mix)02:32
  • 2.Anasthasia04:33
  • 3.Rave Alarm05:07
  • 4.Violet Skies04:13
  • 5.Waves05:05
  • 6.Cubes04:03
  • 7.In Paradise05:11
  • 8.Energy Flash05:48
  • 9.Factory05:21
  • 10.The Vamp05:05
  • 11.Opus 30304:16
  • 12.The Age Of Love (New Age Mix)05:06
  • 13.The Attic05:16
  • 14.Higher In The Sky04:39
  • 15.Pure Pleasure (Rave Mix)06:12
  • 16.Forget It03:39
  • 1.Maybe Tomorrow (After Outside Mix)06:19
  • 2.Odyssee08:23
  • 3.Kinetic (Frank Dewulf Remix)05:45
  • 4.Camargue06:22
  • 5.Destiny06:40
  • 6.Frequency Response Test05:36
  • 7.Acid Creak (Pierre's Reconstruction Mix)05:59
  • 8.Time Modulator05:37
  • 9.The House Of House07:36
  • 10.The First Rebirth05:46
  • 11.Acid Phase05:15
  • 12.Universal Nation10:15


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag