2xCD stubru compilation



€ 14,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Standard double layer jewel case. Studio Brussel 'duyster' 2xCD incl. classic tracks by Sparklehorse, Low, Mogwai, Explosions In The Sky, .... and exclusive live sessions by Sophia, My Morning Jacket, Joanna Newsom, The Folk Implosion, ....' It has been issued to celebrate the fifth anniversary of the Belgian radio program "Duyster". CD 2 contains exclusive "live on the air" session tracks, recorded at Studio Brussel.


  • 1.Spirit Ditch
  • 2.Dinosaur Act
  • 3.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  • 4.Glass Museum
  • 5.This Day Next Year
  • 6.Thing On A Spring
  • 7.Hawaii
  • 8.Between The Bars
  • 9.Ratts Of The Capital
  • 10.RP (Forget The Metaphors)
  • 11.Drunk Kid Catholic
  • 12.Nude As The News
  • 13.The Only Moment We Were Alone
  • 1.Ship In The Sand
  • 2.Everything You Need
  • 3.Wind To Rise
  • 4.Howl
  • 5.Do You See The Light
  • 6.Doc Holliday
  • 7.Don't Get Your Hopes Up
  • 8.Hopefully
  • 9.Carolina
  • 10.Peach, Plum, Pear
  • 11.Pearl

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag