Nippon Acid Folk 1970-1980

Nippon Acid Folk 1970-1980


€ 36,95
  • LP
Time Capsule
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Kawa (River)05:46
  • 2.Kaze Wo Atsumete (Gather The Wind)04:08
  • 3.Man In No Ki (The Crowded Tree)04:06
  • 4.Gingatetsudo No Noru (Night On The Galactic Railroad)04:41


  • 1.Beautiful Song05:00
  • 2.Hitoribaotchi (On My Own)04:15
  • 3.Anmari Fukasugite (Far Too Deep)05:23
  • 4.Hotaru (Firefly)03:39

You might also like

Shopping bag