Stranger Things 3: (Music From The Netflix Original Series)

Stranger Things 3: (Music From The Netflix Original Series)


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
  • 7"
Legacy, Netflix, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve. Comes with colour poster. 7" plays backwards on the B-Side (Downside). Made in the EU.



  • 1.Baba O'Riley (ConfidentialMX Remix)
  • 2.Things Can Only Get Better
  • 3.Material Girl
  • 4.Cold As Ice
  • 5.She's Got You
  • 16.Never Ending Story (Upside)


  • 1.R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
  • 2.Neutron Dance
  • 3.Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 4.Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  • 5.My Bologna
  • 17.Never Ending Story (Downside)


  • 1.Moving In Stereo
  • 2.Never Surrender
  • 3.Lovergirl
  • 4.Workin' For A Livin'
  • 5.We'll Meet Again


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag