Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)

Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)


€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
Sony Music, Netflix, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
  • 2.Every Breath You Take
  • 3.Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • 4.'Coffee And Contemplation' (Dialogue)
  • 5.Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • 6.Nocturnal Me
  • 7.'Bring Him Home!' (Dialogue)
  • 8.Sunglasses At Night


  • 1.Girls On Film
  • 2.'Just Because People Tell You...' (Dialogue)
  • 3.Atmosphere
  • 4.'Maybe I'm Crazy...' (Dialogue)
  • 5.Twist Of Fate
  • 6.'Says Logic' (Dialogue)
  • 7.The Ghost In You
  • 8.Africa


  • 1.You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  • 2.'Accident Or Not' (Dialogue)
  • 3.Whip It
  • 4.Runaway
  • 5.Time After Time
  • 6.Talking In Your Sleep


  • 1.'Mouthbreather' (Dialogue)
  • 2.Back To Nature
  • 3.'She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!' (Dialogue)
  • 4.Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • 5.Heroes
  • 6.'Friends Don't Lie' (Dialogue)
  • 7.Elegia
  • 8.Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag