Blues With A Rhythm Vol.1

Blues With A Rhythm Vol.1


€ 19,95
  • 10"
Farewell Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition 10". Collection of highly obscure RHYTHM & BLUES singles from the 60's.



  • 1.Hardhead02:50
  • 2.My Girl Accross Town02:38
  • 3.Every Woman I Know (Is Crazy About An Automobile)02:37
  • 4.Hello Friends, Hello Pal02:37
  • 5.Mailman, Mailman01:50


  • 1.Wait Till Next Week, Baby02:24
  • 2.Hungry And Thirsty (For Your Love)02:15
  • 3.My Woman Has A Black Cat Bone02:30
  • 4.Oh Boy02:17
  • 5.Sis' Boogie02:16


You might also like

Shopping bag