Songs From Satan's Jukebox Volume 1

Songs From Satan's Jukebox Volume 1


€ 19,95
  • 10"
Stag-O-Lee, Pulp-Country
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Satan Is Real
  • 2.Satan's A-Waiting
  • 3.I Could Love The Devil Out Of You
  • 4.Satan's Daughter
  • 5.Satan's Wife
  • 6.Satan's Child


  • 1.The Devil's Queen
  • 2.Devil Woman
  • 3.The Devil, My Conscience And I
  • 4.The Devil Made A Masterpiece
  • 5.Devil In The Bayou
  • 6.Hell Bound Train


You might also like

Shopping bag