Bonzai The Mixtapes - Volume 2 (Mixed By DJ Ghost) The Sound Of... Cherrymoon

Bonzai The Mixtapes - Volume 2 (Mixed By DJ Ghost) The Sound Of... Cherrymoon


€ 26,95
  • Cassette
Bonzai Classics
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Our next mixtape features a superb, tight blend of some of the very best tracks to fly out of the speakers at the Cherry Moon Club. At the helm we have DJ Ghost, spinning the grooves to take us on a journey through the ages, through the genres, from twisted acid concepts to hypnotic trance and gut busting hardcore. 

Ghost aka Bjorn Wendelen has been a stalwart for us at Bonzai since the very early days. He’s delivered several cuts for us over the years and has branched out with his own Ghoststyle brand with great success. The famous Cherry Moon was and remains one of the biggest names in Belgian club-life, with 30 years of embracing club culture. Since the start in 1991, they have brought the best techno, hard-trance and house to the scene. During the 90's and early 00's, Cherry Moon was the place to be for clubbers from all over Belgium, France, the Netherlands and even other European countries. 

Housed on classic K7 tape, this comp features a host of tracks from the likes of DJ Ghost, Insider, Body-Shock, DJ Looney Tune, Jones & Stephenson, Push, Blue Alphabet, Final Analysis, Joyrider, Dreamland and more. So, dust off your vintage cassette machine and prepare to be blown away by the sound of Cherry Moon. 



01 DJ Ghost - Techno Trip (Original Mix)
02 Insider - Boots On The Run (Original Mix)
03 Body-Shock - Invasion Of The Body-Snatchers (Original Mix)
04 DJ Looney Tune - Workstation (Original Mix)
05 Body-Shock - Sleepless (Original Mix)
06 Liquid Overdose - Contact (Original Mix)
07 Cherrymoon Trax - House House House (Original Mix)
08 DJ Looney Tune - Beatbox (Acieed Mix)
09 Liquid Overdose - Fearsome Bass (Original Mix)


01 Jan Vervloet & DJ Ghost - Super Dry (Original Mix)
02 Jones & Stephenson - The First Rebirth (DJ Ghost & Danny C Remix)
03 Push - Universal Nation (DJ Ghost & Danny C Remix)
04 Traxcalibur - The Dreamer (Original Mix)
05 Repulsive 2 - Recactussed (Original Mix)
06 Dave Davis - Transfiguration (Original Mix)
07 Blue Alphabet - Cybertrance (Original Mix)
08 Final Analyzis - El Punto Final (Power Mix)
09 Dreamland - Mind Penetration (Original Mix)
10 Joyrider - The Deadline (N.Y. Mix)
11 Body-Shock - Attack Of The Body Snatchers (Original Mix)

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag