Ordinary Dreams Vol. 2
a deep sonic journey through dub, downtempo, reggae, tribal & dream state mutations of house music.

Ordinary Dreams Vol. 2


€ 21,95
  • 2 x LP
Planet Trip
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Starting 2022 right with the much-anticipated volume 2 in the Ordinary Dreams compilation series. This time Levelling up to a 12 track double disc physical release of end to end cuts from Planet Trip friends and family around the world.

As always expect a deep sonic journey through dub, downtempo and reggae to the oddball, tribal and dream state mutations of house music. Contributions from an all star cast of heads including; Symptoms Of Love, Paula Tape, Jex Opolis, Mayurashka, Errortica, Good Block, Mogwaa, DJ Ray, Ivy Barkakti and more.


  1. Symptoms Of Love - Symptoms Of Dub

  2. Paula Tape - International Loki

  3. Phuk Hugh - Virtual Zoo

  4. Good Block - Flute Dub

  5. Jex Opolis - Ghost Voice

  6. Errortica - Trap

  7. Dj Ray - Cozy Stepper

  8. Mayurashka - Maco Jungle

  9. 1too - In Your Dream

  10. Mogwaa - Once We Danced

  11. Eirwud Mudwasser - YCWI

  12. Ivy Barkakati - Energía Mutable

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag