30 Years Of Strictly Rhythm Part One

30 Years Of Strictly Rhythm Part One


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Strictly Rhythm
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


One of, if not the, most influential label's in dance music celebrates the milestone of three decades in the business here with this part of a compilation series featuring some of their greatest hits. Originally founded in 1989 by Mark Finkelstein and Gladys Pizarro, Strictly Rhythm tapped directly into the fertile New York underground and after hours club scene of the time, launching the recording careers of many. 

30 Years Of Strictly Rhythm Part One includes classics such as on the second summer of love vibe on Code 718's 'Equinox' (Heavenly club mix), the pure euphoria of CLS' 'Can You Feel It' (a Todd Terry production from 1992), to such timeless anthems like Hardrive's addictive 'Deep Inside' and what's arguably one of the most mental acid techno tracks of all time Wink's 'Higher State Of Consciousness' (Tweekin Acid Funk). Absolutely essential!



  • 1.Equinox (Heavenly Club Mix)
  • 2.Can You Feel It (In House Dub)


  • 1.Let's Groove
  • 2.I'm Not Dreaming (Mystipsychotix Mix)


  • 1.Deep Inside
  • 2.Need Your Love (Original Mix)


  • 1.Freaky (The "Bar Heads" Mix
  • 2.Higher State Of Conciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)


More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag