'I'll Be Your Mirror' - A Tribute To The Velvet Underground - Yellow vinyl
An all-star line-up delivers a beautifully haunting tribute to The Velvet Underground.

'I'll Be Your Mirror' - A Tribute To The Velvet Underground - Yellow vinyl


€ 35,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
1 October 2021
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Slight delay on this version. Should be in next week. Our sincere apologies, but we depend on our suppliers on this...

An all-star line-up delivers a beautifully haunting tribute to The Velvet Underground.

Including interpretations of classic Velvet songs by the likes of Kurt Vile, Matt Berninger, Sharon van Etten, Courtney Barnett, Iggy Pop, King Princess, Fontaines D.C., St. Vincent...


  1. Sunday Morning – Michael Stipe (3:50)
  2. I’m Waiting For The Man – Matt Berninger (3:44)
  3. Femme Fatale – Sharon Van Etten (w/ Angel Olsen on backing vocals) (4:43)
  4. Venus In Furs – Andrew Bird & Lucius (6:55)
  5. Run Run Run – Kurt Vile (6:59)
  6. All Tomorrow’s Parties – St. Vincent & Thomas Bartlett (4:52)
  7. Heroin feat. Bobby Gillespie– Thurston Moore feat. Bobby Gillespie (7:24)
  8. There She Goes Again – King Princess (3:29)
  9. I’ll Be Your Mirror – Courtney Barnett (2:27)
  10. The Black Angel’s Death Song – Fontaines D.C. (3:12)
  11. European Sun – Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney (7:45)

More by Various

You might also like

Shopping bag